Thinking should become your capital asset, no matter whatever ups and downs you come across in your life.-Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam


<
S.No
Contact Person
Designation
Telephone
E-mail Id
Off
Res
Mob
OFFICE OF DEAN IPS
1
Prof. Tom V. Mathew Dean (IPS)
7080
.
7994843441
dean.ips@zkzs.org
2
Prof. P. Vedagiri Assoc. Dean-I (IPS)
7018
.
9920297307
adean1.ips@zkzs.org
3
Prof. Ramesh Singh Assoc. Dean-II (IPS)
7081
.
9930950219
adean2.ips@zkzs.org
4
Prof. Anurag Garg Assoc. Dean-III (IPS)
7015
.
9967741206
adean3.ips@zkzs.org
5
Mr. Vilas Jangale PA to Dean (IPS)
7089
.
9765754482
dean.ips.office@zkzs.org
6
Mr. Rajesh Pathare PA to Assoc. Dean-II (IPS)
7082
.
9819230272
pathare@zkzs.org
7
Ms. Yugandhara Patil Software Engineer
4017
.
9820543688
yugandharapatilv@zkzs.org
8
Mr. Pravin Shrikhande Admin. Supdt
3055
.
9833621527
sdpravin@zkzs.org


S.No
Contact Person
Designation
Telephone
E-mail Id
Off
Res
Mob
ESTATE OFFICE
1
Superintending Engineer (Estate)
4030
8088
+91
supengr@zkzs.org
2
Mr. Vijay Kowe Sr. Asst. Registrar (Estate Office)
7927
.
9819974042
kowevg@zkzs.org
3
Mr. Bibhudatta Mohapatra Executive Engineer Div.-II(Hostel area,Hillside & Estate Stores)
8840
8291368840
b.mohapatra@zkzs.org
4
Mr. Nitin W. Owal Executive Engineer((Academic Area & Infrastructure works)
7098
.
9833898405
nitino@zkzs.org
5
Mr. P.S.Chavan Assistant Executive Engineer (Hostels )
7998
.
9833898408
pschavan@zkzs.org
6
Mr. S.D. Shinde Assistant Executive Engineer (Lake & Central Area)
7992
.
9833898411
sshinde@zkzs.org
7
Mr. Rajesh T. Mate Assistant Engineer (Academic Area & Infrastructure works)
7994
.
9833898414
rajesh.mate@zkzs.org
8
Mr. G.A. Korgaonkar Assistant Engineer (Hill Side)
4998
.
9833898412
korgaonkarg@zkzs.org
9
Ms. Priya Tiwari Assistant Engineer (Academic Area)
7968
.
9619685108
priyachudnaik@zkzs.org
10
Mr. Laxmikant M.Patil Jr. Engineer (Academic Area & Infrastructure works)
7994
.
9920438984
laxmikantpatil@zkzs.org
11
Mr.Prashant Gholap Jr. Engineer (Academic Area
7969
.
7506937991
prashant.gholap@zkzs.org
12
Mr.Aditya B.Mundhe Jr. Engineer (Academic Area
.
9561279188
abmundhe@zkzs.org
13
Mr.Saurabh More Jr. Engineer (Academic Area)
.
8879569020
saurabhmore@zkzs.org
14
Mr. Raviraj Kulkarni Jr. Engineer (Hostel Area)
7995
.
9833898415
ravirajk@zkzs.org
15
Mr.Kiran Janjalkar Jr. Engineer (Hostel Area)
7995
.
7045357995
kjanjalkar@zkzs.org
16
Mr. Vinayak Bobade Jr. Engineer (Hostel Area)
7995
.
9890997442
vinayakb@zkzs.org
17
Mr. Shaik Azmeer Jr. Engineer (Hostel Area)
7995
.
9059946346
shaikazmeer@zkzs.org
18
Mr. Vinayak Narvekar Jr. Engineer (Central Area)
7996
.
9619685109
narvekarvinayak@zkzs.org
19
Mr. Harshit Jain Jr. Engineer (Lake side Area)
7996
.
8355968990
h_jain@zkzs.org
20
Ms. Usha More Jr. Engineer (Hill Side)
7997
.
9619685107
i09064@zkzs.org
21
Mr.Manishkumar Dubey Jr. Engineer (Hill Side)
7997
.
9699039646
10001724@zkzs.org
22
Mr.Muralidhar Baikar Tech. Sup.(Horticulture)
4085
.
9833898436
i09116@zkzs.org
23
Ms.Sumedha Gokhale Sr. Administrative Assistant (Outside party bills)
4096
.
o343140@zkzs.org
24
Mr. Shamrao Wakode Staff Member on Special Duty (No dues)
4994
.
o284003@zkzs.org
25
Mr. Dheeraj Yadav Jr. Admin. Assistant (Allotment Unit)
4097
.
9324048165
dhiraj_yadav@zkzs.org
26
Mr.Anil Muddalkar Sr.Admin. Assistant (Estate Stores)
7993
.
muddalkar@zkzs.org
27
Mr. Rahul Shingote Jr. Administrative Assistant(Rent Roll)
4994
.
rahul_shingote@zkzs.org
28
Mr. Vikash Jha Jr. Administrative Assistant(Tender Section)
4995
.
10001902@zkzs.org
29
Mr. Dilip Bhagivant Jr. Administrative Assistant(Dispatch)
7991
.
dilipbhagivant@zkzs.org
30
Mr.Deepak Bansode Helper (Tender Section)
4995
.
20001042@zkzs.org
31
Mr. Vishwas Prabhale Jr. Assistant-Intern Quarter HOTO
4097
.
vis.prabhale@zkzs.org
32
Mr. Kiran Potdar Sr.Mechanic (Hostel Area)
7995
.
potdar@zkzs.org
33
Mr.Chandrashekhar Kulkarni Sr.Mechanic(Academic area)
.
.
cskulkarni@zkzs.org
34
Mr. Tanaji Shinde Jr.Tech.Superintendent (Academic area)
.
.
tsshinde@zkzs.org
35
Mr. Mahendra Jadiyar Sr. Multiskilled Asst.
.
.
mahendrapjadiyar@zkzs.org
36
Mr. Sanjay Prabhu Multiskilled Asst.
.
.
0345077@zkzs.org
37
Mr. Deepak Malode Clerk-Typist (Booking of Venues)
7984
.
9769535686
deepakm@zkzs.org
38
Mr. Ashok Dhadge Multiskilled Asst.
7991
.
.
i07085@zkzs.org
39
Mr. Siddharth Surwade Sr. Multiskilled Asst.
7984
.
.
su345080@zkzs.org
40
Mr. Faruk Raut Multiskilled Asst.
.
.
.
farukr@zkzs.org
41
Mr. Kunal Bagul Helper
7993
.
.
bagulk335@gmail.com
42
Mr. Subramaniam Swamy Helper
7995
.
.
i17037@zkzs.org
43
Ms. Kanchan Bihari Helper
7991
.
.
kanchan123@zkzs.org
ELECTRICAL & MAINTENANCE DIVISION
1
Mr. Rajendra Namilakonda Executive Engineer (Electrical)
7970
8070
9509677655

exengr.elect@zkzs.org
2
Mr. B.M. Kamble Asst. Executive Engr. (Academic Area)
4972
8072
9833898428
bmkamble@zkzs.org
3
Mr. M.L.Gandosi Asst. Executive Engr. (Sub-stations & External Electrical works)
7986
8086
9833898427
mahaveer_gandosi@zkzs.org
4
Mr. R.B. Adhare Asst. Engineer (Academic-I)
7944
8049
9833898419
rbadhare@zkzs.org
5
Mr. Kishor T. Mali Jr. Engineer (Hostels)
4077
8093
9833898413
ktmali@zkzs.org
6
Mr. Sharad N. Dhangar Tech.Supdt. (Tendering)
4077
.
9769137971
sharad_iitb@zkzs.org
7
Mr. P. P. Vaidya Jr. Engineer (Academic-II)
4980
.
9819767944
prasadp@zkzs.org
8
Mr. A. K. Majumdar Jr. Engineer (Residential).
7966
.
9833896020
i10080@zkzs.org
9
Mr. Umesh S. More Jr. Engineer
umeshmore@zkzs.org
10
Mr. U. D. Hajare Technical Supritendent
umesh_hajare@zkzs.org
11
Mr. P. V. Shrotriy Jr. Engineer
priteshshrotriy@zkzs.org
12
Mr. B. S. Asawale Technical Supritendent
bsasawale@zkzs.org
13
Mr. Nitin Shiriskar Technical Supritendent
7978
.
9920337056
nitings@zkzs.org
14
Mr. Jitendra Wani Technical Supritendent
2810
.
9920024636
jitendra.wani@zkzs.org
15
Mr. Sidhyesh A. Ramugade Technical Supritendent
2809
.
9930095430
sidhyeshar@zkzs.org
16
Mr. S. A. Hashmi AC Engineer
4975
.
9930984975
hashmi@zkzs.org
17
Mr. Prashant A. Sarafdar Instrumentation Engineer
4976
.
9920967971
prashantsarafdar@zkzs.org
DESIGN CELL
1
Ms. Sonali Patwardhan Sr.Resident Architect
7012
.
9869260528
sona1106@yahoo.com
2
Mrs. Yashada M. Naik Asst. Executive Engineer
4971
.
9833898426
kalpana@zkzs.org
3
Mr. U. Ramesh Asst. Technical Officer
7012
.
9833936799
uramesh@zkzs.org
4
Mr. Pradeep V.Bhagat Asst. Executive Engineer
7012
.
9833177012
pradeepvb@zkzs.org
5
Mrs. Riya Dandekar Design Assistant
7012
.
9664902206
i09098@zkzs.org
6
Ms. Shivani Chourasia Resident Architect
7012
.
9890157119
shivanichourasia@zkzs.org
7
Ms. Ketaki Kadam Design Assistant
7012
.
9096250184
20001725@zkzs.org
8
Ms. Surabhi Kadam Project Technical Assistant
7012
.
8652272929
surabhikadam@zkzs.org
9
Office Design Cell
7012
.
.
designcell@zkzs.org
PHO(Public Health Office)
1
Mr. Pankaj P.Bhosale Public Health Officer
7057
.
9833898409
pankaj_bhosale@zkzs.org
2
Shri. Uday J. Jadhav Technical Superintendent
7057
.
9833523233
i95038@zkzs.org
3
Shri. Ashok G. Tambe Sanitary Assistant
4956
.
9820850981
i95049@zkzs.org
NEW CONSTRUCTION SETUP
1
Mr. K.S.Wagh Chief Advisor,
Civil Infrastructure
7017
.
9819082748
ks_wagh@zkzs.org
2
Mr. K. Lakshminarayanan Officer on Special Duty
4067
.
9833106768
klnarayananiitb@gmail.com
3
Mr.Karanan K Officer on Special Duty
7084
.
9930517084
karnan@zkzs.org
4
Mr.Pradeep V Nadgouda Officer on Special Duty
7093
.
9978445822
pvnadgouda@zkzs.org
5
Mr. Umesh Kanulkar Officer on Special Duty
4879
.
9930902772
umeshk10@zkzs.org
6
Mr.Venkatachalam Venkatraj Officer on Special Duty
7065
.
9869410250
venkatraj19@zkzs.org